Contact

At Connect Products, we do not only expect the highest quality of our products, but also of our organisation. Our expertly trained sales managers and carefully selected agents, both at home and abroad, play an important part in this. Interested in meeting with us? Talk to one of our sales managers, who will gladly visit you to review the latest technical and commercial developments. Sales support in optimal condition!


By clicking on Send you agree to the privacy statement.

Connect Products B.V.

Duurzaamheidsring 220
4231 EX Meerkerk (NL)

Contact
Telephone: +31 (0)347 341 916
Fax: +31 (0)347 341 645
General: info@connectproducts.nl
Sales: sales@connectproducts.nl

CoC: 50455125 | VAT: NL822750545B01

Representatives in the Netherlands

Hennie de Romijn
Mobile: +31 (0)6 1099 4051
Email: hennie@connectproducts.nl
Provinces: Noord Holland, Utrecht, Flevoland (postal codes 13, 38, 82)

Niels ter Horst
Mobile: +31 (0)6 3099 5750
Email: niels@connectproducts.nl
Provinces: Gelderland, Noord-Brabant, Limburg

André Kouvelt
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5399 1264
Email: andre@connectproducts.nl
Provinces: Zuid Holland, Zeeland

René Medema
Mobile: +31 (0)6 1308 6897
Email: rene@connectproducts.nl
Provinces: Groningen, Friesland, Drenthe, Overijssel, Flevoland (postal code 83)

Richard Hendrikse
Mobile: +31 (0)6 1393 3065
Email: richard@connectproducts.nl

Michael Buresh
Mobile: +31 (0)6 8260 3569
Email: michael@connectproducts.nl 

Representatives in Austria

Christian Gruber
Email: c.gruber@cg-connect.at

Representatives in the United-Kingdom

Wayne Boldy
Mobile: +44 (0)7900 913 162
Email: wboldy@hotmail.co.uk

Representatives in Norway

Anders Jenssveen
Mobile: +47 (0)996 14 638
Email: anders@conzeptas.no

Representatives in Argentina

Federico Rainolter
Mobile: +54 (0)911 3373 4036
Email: federico@connectproducts.nl